Skip to content

Handcrafted Spice Fire Soap

November 8, 2013
Handcrafted Spiced Fire Soap

Handcrafted soap scented with sweet orange, cinnamon, clove and cardamom essential oil. Enhanced with pumpkin seed oil and hand stamped with skin safe mica.

I’m very pleased to announce Spice Fire Soap with its scent of sweet orange, clove, cinnamon and cardamom essential oil.  A perfect gift for both the fall and winter holidays or an indulgent treat for the morning shower for yourself.  Spice scent just radiates warmth and well being for me.  My morning shower is my time to ready myself for what the world holds, both good and bad.  When my world is rocky and scary, scent helps ground me and my life journeys seem more like adventures.  I’ve created this recipe with olive oil, sustainable organic palm oil, coconut oil, pumpkin seed oil and castor oil for your pleasure and mine!

Magellan’s Gift™ Micro Soap Company ~ Lori Curry

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2013 4:00 PM

    Nice addition to the MG line up. I have used the spice fire bar and it is really nice. Gently invigorating without being extreme, and very moisturizing too. Don’t “save” this one because it is pretty- be sure to use it to reap the benefit!

    Like

Leave a Reply

