Skip to content

Stamping Soap Slide Show

May 2, 2014

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is my first time playing around with a WordPress slide show.  I like it, but some of the descriptions are not easy to read because of their placements.  Hopefully I can improve this post, when I figure it out.   I also don’t have control of the speed, but you can pause it and advance if you click on the slide show.

The soap is my very popular bar that embarrassingly changes its name every season.  So it is currently – Summer Spice.  For those of you that make soap, this is not what you want to do.  Changing names is very confusing.  Atlas, I don’t like rules and break them all the time.  This bar is AKA known as Harvest Moon and Winter Spice.  It smells of anise, clove and orange and is made with essential oils.  I’ve also enhanced the bar with rose-hip oil and ground rose-hip powder.   It is a strong scrubbing bar for the shower and will get you clean.  I love it at the kitchen sink for washing the smell of garlic, onion and fish off my hands.

I hope you enjoy this post!

Lori Curry ~ Magellan’s Gift™ ~ Micro Soap Company

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

